Vida Fodona #613: Overdosado de contemporaneidade

Saindo do agora.

Massive Attack - "Be Thankful for What You Got"
Jupiter Apple - "Bridges of Redemption Park"
Velvet Underground - "The Gift"
Girls - "Alex"
Beatles - "Yer Blues"
Elba Ramalho + Os Trapalhões - "A Cidade dos Artistas"
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - "From the Sun"
Outkast - "Behold a Lady"
Sonic Youth - "Incinerate"
O Terno - "Quando Estamos Todos Dormindo"
Music Go Music - "Warm in the Shadows"
Midnight Juggernauts - "Ending of an Era"
Neu! - "Hallogallo"
Stereolab - "Emperor Tomato Ketchup"
Duran Duran - "Planet Earth"
Cut Copy - "Hearts on Fire"
Hot Chip - "Night and Day"
Richard O'Brien - "Time Warp"
Raul Seixas - "Novo Aeon"

Share | Download(Loading)

Episodes Date

Load more